sweet treats

The daily pill dividers are nice, but I wanted to get a pill container that’s kind of cute, and doesn’t look so, well, medicine-y. Other day, I picked up a little tin of Trader Joe’s espresso pillows, packaged in this lovely, colorful tin.  As I indulged in these pieces of chocolate, I noticed how the size of the beans closely resembled my meds. If this tin can hold these candy bits, I thought, why not put my pills in there?

So, since I finished eating the remaining espresso pillows, I’ve been storing a nice assortment of pills in this well-constructed, pocket-sized container.

It almost makes my meds look like candy…..almost.

Leave a Reply

