Wrestling with the wrong decision

I’ve not been very consistent about taking my medication.

This is not the time, I know, to quit the meds. There’s never a time to quit. Haven’t I learned from previous times not to stop taking meds? But I’m finding myself distancing from my medication.

There’s no one to blame but myself. But it just does not help when my mother starts to question me about when I’m going to stop taking so much medication. It only makes me think even more that my taking these drugs is really the problem.

I already know that by stopping these meds that I am placing myself in a potentially bad place.

One Comment to “Wrestling with the wrong decision”

  1. I totally understand you! It’s like one higher force is directing your decisions and you just can’t explain or understand them. But still try to take those medicines, even if they don’t make any sense to you! They will help.

Leave a Reply

